Blue Morris 6 Swing Band

Ah, a small moment of self promotion

Recently I joined a Swing Band, and last weekend we had our first performance. We’ve got another one coming up Friday July 8 at Tree’s Cafe (450 Granville St). Here’s the promotional stuff that Blue has put together.

Available bootleg songs

  1. Deed I Do – (MP3, 6.0 MB)
  2. All of Me – (MP3, 6.2 MB)
  3. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To – (MP3, 4.5 MB)
  4. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me – (MP3, 6.3 MB)

Cat’s in the band

  • Aaron “Blue” Morris – guitar
  • Carly Jepsen – vocals
  • Greg Lui – tenor sax
  • Nick Kempinski (Me) – baritone sax
  • Kevin Wilkie – drums
  • Some Other Cat – bass
Posted in Uncategorized